Wikia

Phineas and Ferb Wiki

All Systems Go!

2,784pages on
this wiki
Talk0
Real-world
All Systems Go!
All Systems Go! front cover
Front cover of All Systems Go!.
Author(s): Ellie O' Ryan (Adapter)
Publisher: Disney Press
Published: February 14, 2012
Pages: 32
Age range: Ages 8 and up
ISBN 10: 142314659X
ISBN 13: 978-1423146599

All Systems Go! is a book released on February 14, 2012.

Book Summary

Phineas and Ferb accidentally trap Candace in a video game and have to help her out so that she can get ready for the cotillion. Meanwhile, Perry has to stop Doofenshmirtz from zapping men into wearing ball gowns with the Ballgowninator.

Gallery

Background Information

This book adapts "Gaming the System".

Production Information

Title Description

Fans of Phineas and Ferb can feel as if they're part of the action in this cool, new moving images format. Readers can tilt the lenticular images to see exciting scenes from a hit episode and check out their favorite characters, making this format a ton of phun!

External links


Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki